Liver-Related Information

In Your Area


Contact Us

Katrina Homer
Executive Director

American Liver Foundation
Heartland Division
P.O. Box 36085
Indianapolis, IN 46236-0085
317-635-5074 Tel
317-635-5075 Fax

American Liver Foundation
National Office

39 Broadway, Suite 2700
New York, NY 10006

Home > Divisions > Heartland > Board of Directors and Medical Advisors

Heartland Division Board and Medical Advisory Committee

Heartland Division Board

Board Chairman- Martin "Marty" Mullen

Liver Life Challenge- Lara Bauman, CNP - Kadmon Corporation, LLC
Flavors- Connie Rockwood - Time Warner Cable Media
Liver Life Walk- Erin Roush-Sabetta, MBA - University Hospitals Transplant Institute
Medical Advisory Committee- Mousab I. Tabbaa, MD - North Shore Gastroenterology
Patient Advisory Committee- Navin Vij, MD - University Hospitals

Members of the Heartland Division Board of Directors
Talal Adhami, MD - Cleveland Clinic Beachwood Family Health Center (NMAC)
Alexandra Calabrese, MPA - Cleveland Clinic
Pierre Gholam, MD - University Hospitals Case Medical Center
Judy Murphy - Southwest General Health Center
Tracey Rezak - Gilead Sciences Inc.
Jamile Wakim-Fleming, MD - MetroHealth Medical Center and Cleveland Clinic

Medical Advisory Committee

Chair- Mousab Tabbaa, MD

Members of the Heartland Division Medical Advisory Committee
Talal Adhami, MD
Naim Alkhouri, MD
Maher Azzouz, MD
Brigette Bevly, PA
Ibrahim Hanouneh, MD
Vanessa Humphreville, MD
Vera Hupertz, MD
K. V. Narayanan Menon, MD
Charles Miller, MD
Madeleine Murphy CNP, DNP
Christopher Siegel, MD, PhD
Mousab Tabbaa, MD
Carla Viscomi, RN
Jamile Wakim-Fleming, MD
Nizar Zein, MD

Page updated: February 25th, 2015