New England


Liver-Related Information

In Your Area

Donate
Volunteer

Contact Us

Samantha Masterson
Executive Director


American Liver Foundation

Our new address is:
188 Needham Street
Newton, MA 02464
617-527-5600 Tel
800-298-6766 Toll Free
617-527-5636 Fax


American Liver Foundation
39 Broadway, Suite 2700
New York, NY 10006
212-668-1000 Tel
212-483-8179 Fax

Home > Divisions > New England > About Our Division

About Our Division

Local divisions are the cornerstones of the American Liver Foundation’s success. Since its inception in 1985, the New England Division has served patients and families with liver disease and worked with some of the most world-reknowned hepatologists and liver specialists.

Directions:

Click here for directions to our new office.

188 Needham Street Suite 240

Newton, MA 02464

(backrow from L to R: Diana Kinch, Christina Ramey, Kathy Hauck, Lindsay Ventura, Samantha Masterson, Kelly Fattman. Front row from L to R: Rachel Maltz, Daria Zavarelli)

Our Team:

Samantha Masterson, Executive Director
smasterson@liverfoundation.org


Diana Kinch, Office Manager
dkinch@liverfoundation.org


Kathy Hauck, Campaign Manager

khauck@liverfoundation.org


Lindsay Ventura, Community Outreach and Education Manager

lventura@liverfoundation.org


Rachel Maltz, Campaign Coordinator

rmaltz@liverfoundation.org


Daria Zavarelli, Campaign Manager Run For Research

running@liverfoundation.org


Kelly Fattman, Run For Research

kfattman@liverfoundation.org


Christina Ramey, Run For Research

cramey@liverfoundation.org