New England


Liver-Related Information

In Your Area

Help Fight Liver Disease

We rely upon donations to fund programs, and our chapters rely upon volunteers to run events. Please support us.

Donate | Volunteer

Contact Us


Gail C. Favreau
Executive Director


American Liver Foundation
188 Needham Street
Suite 240
Newton, MA 02464
617-527-5600 Tel
800-298-6766 Toll Free
617-527-5636 Fax


American Liver Foundation
39 Broadway, Suite 2700
New York, NY 10006
212-668-1000 Tel
212-483-8179 Fax

Home > Divisions > New England > About Our Division

About Our Division

Local divisions are the cornerstones of the American Liver Foundation’s success. Since its inception in 1985, the New England Division has served patients and families with liver disease and worked with some of the most world-reknowned hepatologists and liver specialists.

Directions:

Click here for directions to our office.

188 Needham Street, Suite 240, Newton, MA 02464

Our Team:

Gail C. Favreau, Executive Director

gfavreau@liverfoundation.org


Lindsay Ventura, Community Outreach and Education Manager

lventura@liverfoundation.org


Sheri Singer, Director of Special Events

ssinger@liverfoundation.org


Rachel Maltz, Special Events Coordinator

rmaltz@liverfoundation.org


Daria Zavarelli, Campaign Manager, Run For Research

dzavarelli@liverfoundation.org


Kelly Fattman, Director, Run For Research

kfattman@liverfoundation.org


Christina Ramey, Campaign Manager, Run For Research

cramey@liverfoundation.org